Shakespeare's Globe

Follow us

Executive Team

Neil Constable
Chief Executive

Ian Dixon
Chief Finance and Operations Officer

Anthony Hewitt
Director of Development

Sandra Lynes Timbrell
Director of Exhibition & Tour and Visitor Experience

Rima Nasser-Ferris
Director of Finance and Business Administration

Patrick Spottiswoode
Director, Globe Education

Mark Sullivan
Commercial & Communications Director

Michelle Terry
Artistic Director

  • Buildings/globetheatre/wide ext/day/CS

Current Board
Margaret Casely-Hayford (Chair)
Iraj Ispahani (Deputy Chair)
Emma Stenning (Deputy Chair)
Danny Witter (Hon. Treasurer)
Zoë Wanamaker CBE (Honorary President)

Alex Beard
David Butter
Dr Martin Clarke
Neil Constable, CEO
Lady Cynthia Hall
Daniel Heaf
Philip Kirkpatrick
Gaurav Kripalani
Nell Leyshon
Joanna Mackle
Professor Laurie Maguire
Dame Anne Pringle
Dame Rachel de Souza
Jenny Topper OBE