Cast interviews Cast interviews

Shakespeare's Globe

TIME:

6.00pm

VENUE:

Nancy Knowles Lecture Theatre, Shakespeare's Globe

TICKETS:

£7 (£5 FoSG/Student)

BOOKING:

Telephone:
+44 (0)20 7401 9919 

Online: 
Ticket Office

In Person:
Monday - Saturday
10.00am - 6.00pm

Sunday
10.00am - 5.00pm

 

Please note, late comers may not be admitted.

  • Education/Events/SettingScene

SETTING THE SCENE

Leading scholars provide introductions to the evening play, supported by Globe actors.

THE BRoken Heart 

Tuesday 31 March
Tuesday 14 April

 

THE Merchant of Venice 

Tuesday 5 May
Tuesday 12 May
Tuesday 19 May
Tuesday 26 May 

 

King john 

Tuesday 9 June
Tuesday 23 June

 

Measure for Measure 

Tuesday 30 June
Tuesday 4 August 
Tuesday 8 September
Tuesday 22 September 


Richard II  

Tuesday 21 July
Tuesday 29 September
Tuesday 6 October 


As You Like It 

Tuesday 11 August
Tuesday 18 August
Tuesday 1 September 

 

 

BOOK ONLINE

JOIN THE CONVERSATION 

Tell us what you think about Setting the Scene. Tweet us your thoughts to @The_Globe and include the hashtag #SettingtheScene. Or add your comments on our Facebook page.

*Please note we cannot guarantee that any specific cast or creative team member will be present at Setting the Scene.

Setting the Scene